All Sections

News Section:

news@universitytimes.ie

Features Section:

features@universitytimes.ie

Opinion Section:

opinion@universitytimes.ie

Sports Section:

sport@universitytimes.ie

Radius:

radius@universitytimes.ie

Roinn na Gaeilge:

gaeilge@universitytimes.ie

Copy Editing Section:

copy@universitytimes.ie

Advertising and Business Section:

paulallan@universitytimes.ie

Photo Section:

photos@universitytimes.ie

Illustrations Section:

illustrations@universitytimes.ie

Higher Education Section:

highereducation@universitytimes.ie

LGBT Section:

lgbt@universitytimes.ie

Science & Research Section:

science@universitytimes.ie

Statistics Section:

statistics@universitytimes.ie

Societies Section:

societies@universitytimes.ie

Food & Drink Section:

foodanddrink@universitytimes.ie

Music Section:

music@universitytimes.ie

Fashion Section:

fashion@universitytimes.ie

Literature Section:

literature@universitytimes.ie

Film & TV Section:

film@universitytimes.ie

Theatre Section:

theatre@universitytimes.ie

Art Section:

art@universitytimes.ie