The University Times

Masthead Staff

Editor
Cormac Watson
editor@universitytimes.ie
Deputy Editor
Molly Furey
deputyeditor@universitytimes.ie
Assistant Editor
Aoife Kearins
aoifekearins@universitytimes.ie
Assistant Editor
Emer Moreau
emermoreau@universitytimes.ie
News Editor
Sárán Fogarty
news@universitytimes.ie
Features Editor
Emma Taggart
features@universitytimes.ie
Opinion Editor
Faye Curran
opinion@universitytimes.ie
Sports Editor
Matt McCann
sports@universitytimes.ie
Radius Editor
Emer Tyrell
radius@universitytimes.ie
Magazine Editor
Eliana Jordan
magazine@universitytimes.ie
Chair of the Editorial Board
Mal Ó Marcaigh
editorialboard@universitytimes.ie
Editor-at-Large
Orla Murnaghan
orlamurnaghan@universitytimes.ie
Irish Language Editor
Jennifer Ní Chiara
gaeilge@universitytimes.ie
Copy Editor
Amy Cox
copy@universitytimes.ie

All Sections