Masthead Staff

Editor: Eleanor O’Mahony

editor@universitytimes.ie

Deputy Editor: Donal MacNamee

deputyeditor@universitytimes.ie

Assistant Editor: Ciannait Khan

ciannaitkhan@universitytimes.ie

Assistant Editor: Kathleen McNamee

kathleenmcnamee@universitytimes.ie

News Editor: Aisling Marren

news@universitytimes.ie

Features Editor: Aoife Kearins

features@universitytimes.ie

Opinion Editor: Matthew Murphy

opinion@universitytimes.ie

Sports Editor: Cormac Watson

sports@universitytimes.ie

Magazine Editor: Ellen McLean

magazine@universitytimes.ie

Radius Editor: Katy Amos

radius@universitytimes.ie

Irish Language Editor: Eoin O’Hare

gaeilge@universitytimes.ie

Chair of The Editorial Board: Edmund Heaphy

editorialboard@universitytimes.ie

The Editorial Board of The University Times, which produces two unsigned editorials every week, is comprised of the Chair of the Editorial Board, the Editor, the Deputy Editor, the Assistant Editors, and the Irish Language Editor.

Copy Editor: Celeste Dougherty

copy@universitytimes.ie

Advertising & Business Director: Bill Jennings

advertising@universitytimes.ie

 

All Sections